Cable Axion - A day in the life of...

Télévision | Internet | Téléphonie | Affaires

Careers |

A day in the life of...

A human and gratifying life environment

Focused on regional development, Câble Axion specializes in digital and HD distribution, high speed Internet access as well as phone services in the Beauce, Estrie, Mégantic and Upper Saint-Lawrence regions. Câble Axion employs 84 professionals and is considered a major player in the Québec cable distribution industry due to the scope of its network, serving 30 000 customers.

Videos in french only.

Customer service

 

Customer service agent, always on the frontline!

First contact for the customer, this is a truly interactive job connected with the company’s other departments. The agent can work at the call center or in our stores, in contact with customers and future customers inquiring about our services.

Installations



Installation technician,
a stimulating job!

Come rain or shine, the installation technician has a privileged contact with our customers. They are the true link between the customer’s needs and our services. Workdays are filled with challenges, and are planned according to consistent safety procedures.

Network

 

Network technician, at the heart of our operations!

The cable network technician builds infrastructures carrying our services to our customers. Telecommunications are constantly evolving,  and our network team works with leading-edge tools.

Dispatching service



Dispatch agent, our customer comfort in mind!


To manage our technicians schedule and the installation proceedings is a thorough job requiring attention to detail. Within a strong team and a dynamic work space, mutual assistance is required to plan services installation into every details.

Carrières |

Une journée dans la vie de...

Un milieu de vie humain et gratifiant

Axée sur le développement régional, Câble Axion se spécialise dans la télédistribution numérique et HD, l’accès Internet haute vitesse ainsi que la téléphonie, et ce, dans les régions de la Beauce, l’Estrie, Mégantic et la Montérégie. Câble Axion emploie 84 professionnels et s’inscrit comme joueur majeur de l’industrie de la câblodistribution au Québec par l’ampleur de son réseau qui compte aujourd’hui 30 000 abonnés.

Service à la clientèle

 

Agent du service à la clientèle, toujours en première ligne!

Premier contact avec l’abonné, il s’agit d’un poste très humain qui établit un lien avec les autres départements de l’entreprise. L’agent peut travailler au centre d’appels ainsi qu’aux points de service, en contact direct avec les abonnés et futurs abonnés désirant des informations sur nos produits.

Installations


Technicien installateur, un métier stimulant!


Beau temps mauvais temps, le technicien installateur maintient un contact privilégié avec l’abonné, car il est un véritable lien entre ses besoins et nos services. Les journées sont remplies de défis et sont planifiées selon des procédures sécuritaires constantes.

Technicien réseau

 

Technicien réseau, au coeur des opérations!

Le technicien réseau construit les infrastructures qui acheminent les services chez l'abonné. Les télécommunications évoluent constamment et notre équipe réseau travaille avec des équipements à la fine pointe de la technologie.

Répartition



Commis à la répartition, le confort de l’abonné en tête!


Gérer l’horaire des techniciens et les opérations à effectuer chez l’abonné est un travail exigeant le souci du détail. Au sein d’une équipe solide et d’un espace de travail dynamique, l’entraide est de mise afin de ne rien laisser au hasard lors de l’installation de nos services.