Quebec Digital TV | Cable Television Subscription - Cable Axion

Télévision | Internet | Téléphonie | Affaires

Television |

Basic channels


TV Base -  $35 /month*

A generous digital bundle and hours of entertainment guaranteed! That’s what you get when subscribing to our digital TV service. Basic service includes a whole variety of channels fit for children, as well as fans of original series, sports, news, documentaries and local content. Câble Axion digital TV service is all that and more!
             


60 music channels (Stingray and others) and 8 Indigo pay-per-view channels
(Where technology permits)

To enjoy the most popular digital TV channels, you have access to a low-cost full range of theme packs and a la carte channels. We’ve got it all, even for the most demanding customers. Contact our customer service, one of our agents will be pleased to guide you!


*Offer applies to a new Câble Axion digital television subscription. Monthly network fees of $2.99 apply for solo digital television subscription.  Terminal, additional outlets, activation fees, GST and QST are not included. Where technology permits. Other conditions apply.

Télévision Numérique Québec | Abonnement Câble Télévision Québec - Cable Axion

Télévision | Internet | Téléphonie | Affaires

Télévision |

Chaînes de base


Base télé -  35 $/mois*

Un forfait télé numérique généreux et des heures de divertissement garanti! C’est ce que vous choisissez en vous abonnant à notre service de télé numérique. Le service de base est constitué d’une foule de chaînes diversifiées qui satisferont les tout-petits, les mordus de séries originales, de sport, d’actualités, de documentaires et de contenu local! La télé numérique de Câble Axion, c’est tout ça et plus encore!
             


60 chaînes musicales (Stingray et autres) et 8 chaînes de télé à la carte Indigo (Là où la technologie le permet)


Pour profiter des chaînes télé numériques les plus populaires, on vous a réservé une gamme complète de forfaits thématiques et une sélection de chaînes à la carte variées à petit prix. On a de tout, même pour les plus exigeants. Contactez notre service à la clientèle, un conseiller se fera un plaisir de vous guider!


*Offre applicable à un nouvel abonnement à la télévision numérique de Câble Axion. Des frais réseau mensuels de 2,99 $ s’appliquent pour l’abonnement à la télé numérique en solo. Terminal, prises additionnelles, frais d'activation, TPS et TVQ en sus. Là où la technologie le permet. D’autres conditions s’appliquent.